REVIEWS

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 13, 2014 by Dave millmier

They are the best. They are the only company we call.They come right out when needed.Have the best prices in town.


Awesome!!

Jun 25, 2014 by Penni B

We needed an air conditioner replaced fast and at a fair price. Lisa and everyone are great. I have used them twice for our home and a rental home. Always professional and always the best price. I have and will recommend them again


Jun 23, 2014 by Joan & Maurice

Thank you for fixing my A/C on Father's Day. I am constantly reminded of the really kind people I meet. David and Lisa are clearly at the top of the list.


Fantastic Work!

Mar 03, 2014 by Tom

If you are looking to cut through all of the inflated pricing, salesperson commissions (driving up your cost) and misleading information, go with Temperature Masters! We loved their direct, no-nonsense approach to getting us exactly what we needed at a cost thousands less than the closest competitor... Their work was clean, neat and thorough. Since we placed Trane equipment, we should be good for many years to come but definitely will refer the Masters to everyone we know!


Jan 18, 2014 by Jessica Holmes

Ryan replaced our air conditioning unit for our business. Their prices are very reasonable and Ryan was professional and friendly. We are very pleased and would highly recommend Temperature Masters to all of our friends and family.


Jan 02, 2014 by Mark

Just installed a Trane a/c.Super quiet. Had some questions, Lisa and Dave were very patient answering all of them. Installation was on time,price didn't go up, and they didn't leave a mess.Call these people if you need a new unit.


Aug 10, 2013 by Lonnie Nuzum

From our first contact with Lisa, through installation of a new roof top AC unit by David and Ryan, the experience working with Temperature Masters was exceptional. They provided great service, at fair prices (with no hidden surprises). The installation team was on time, very courteous and the work location was left cleaner than when they started. We have a second AC unit that will need to be replaced in the near future and Temperature Masters will be the ones we call. I would recommend them to anyone.


A five star rated company

Mar 25, 2013 by Christina and Ken

Temperature Maters are masters indeed in Heating and Cooling Business in my opinion;
a very best installation of our A/C unit at a reasonable price.
An excellent group: honest, prompt, thorough, competent, and above all pleasant to deal with. A very positive experience-what a welcome change!
Thanks again Temperature Masters for a job well done; you are highly recommended...


Mar 10, 2013 by Chris

They are reasonably priced. They did everything the said they would do and they cleaned up after themselves. I have never had a contractor do such a good job.


Jul 21, 2012 by susan

we thank you so much for giving us a great price on the air condition unit, and such nice people on top of it, we're very happy & pleased.
thank you again satisfied customers
keith & susan


Perfection and affordable

Mar 12, 2012 by Travis Poe

This is one great operation. Very curtious, very knowledgeable, very affordable and family operated. All wins in my book. Can't say enough great things about them. 5 stars through and through. If you want great service and don't want to play games. This is the company for you.


Feb 05, 2012 by William

Lisa was very professional and helpful when we called in. She brought up some good points and gave us pricing for several air conditioning options. Thanks again!


Jul 07, 2011 by Mariam

Exceptional honesty, extremely fair prices, prompt service. I can't recommend them enough, I have been over charged and ripped off by other companies, Temperature Masters are a breath of fresh air. Totally awesome.


May 28, 2011 by Bob

I have used temperature masters for several years. They have always been on time and provided good work. I would recommend them to anyone.


Temperate Masters , USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 They are the best. They are the only company we call.They come right out when needed.Have the best prices in town.
  • Need Assistance?

    623-535-5512 temperaturemastersac@msn.com
  • Lisa was very professional and helpful when we called in. She brought up some good points and gave us pricing for several air conditioning options ... Read More AC Contractor Reviews.
  • SITEMAP